CTA Fleet Safety Award 2015 001Six Devine drivers were honored at this year’s Fleet Safety Awards sponsored by the California Trucking Association (CTA). Pictured above left to right:  Alfredo Alba, Mark Remizov, Mack Stone, Joe Farrow (Commissioner, California Highway Patrol), Keith Sears, Mike Wynne, and Junnyl Rasay.

Thank you gentlemen.  We appreciate all you do to ensure the safety of yourselves, the motoring public and the cargo you move.

It is no easy feat hauling cargo on some of the nation’s busiest and most congested roadways as well as traversing mountain passes in the snow and Valley freeways in the fog.

Well done!  You make us proud.